Friday’s Feast

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
When you were a child, which crayon color was your favorite?

Blue. All shades of it!

Soup
On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 being highest), how likely would you be to change jobs if it required you to move?

Since I don’t have a job, that’s a difficult question to answer. But I do know I’d love to live in a new place just for the excitement of it all, but it’d be very hard to leave this town where my family is and has been for generations. I’d have to say and even 5.

Salad
Take all the numbers in your birthday and your phone number and add them up, one by one. What’s the total?

99

Main Course
Have you ever “re-gifted” anything? If so, what was it and who did you pass it on to?

Nope – but I wouldn’t be opposed to the idea!

Dessert
Name something you need from the store.

Pedialyte, Jello, Yogurt and Fruit Juice. All in an effort to make my tiny sick baby well again.

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast

  1. Great feast!
    I hope your little one is feeling better soon!
    Mine is up too.
    I did not catch your 13 so I am off to read that now.
    Have a wonderful day!

Leave a comment