pretty, happy, funny, real – photo heavy edition

~ Capturing the context of contentment in everyday life
{pretty}
Sometimes when I participate in (or even read) these “pretty, happy, funny, real” blog posts, they are more of a reminder for me to be content.  Actually, maybe that’s the case most of the time, when I sit down and think of what photos or thoughts illustrate those four words I am reminded of how content I really am.  And that’s great.  I think that this might even be the purpose of this weekly exercise.  But this week, I was feeling exuberantly content even while I was taking these pictures.  How wonderful it is to spend time with these four little crazy people!  And gee-whiz, aren’t they pretty?
{happy}

Leave a Reply

