Just popping in to say hello!

This last week was filled with stress and trials.  As of today everyone except for Kinsley is sick with the flu.  The real flu.  I have been really wanting to blog, but I have not been able to find a second before now.  All of my feverish little children are finally in bed, and instead of catching up on blogging, I plan to catch up on sleeping.  So all the posts I had wanted to write will have to wait, but for now, I will leave you with a little bit of Gilli cuteness…

Leave a Reply

