.a fork.

Photobucket

Yes, I know, every one knows what a fork looks like, and that a post entitled “a fork” sounds rather boring…

Having lots of people around (using my camera) always makes for a few surprises when I download the pictures to my computer. Then I have to find out who took the photos in question in order to give the proper credit, you know.

So, the credit for this photo (which I find very fascinating and would enlarge and put on my dining room wall, had I another inch of space) goes to Nathan.

One thought on “.a fork.

Leave a Reply

