Cozy

Photobucket

A few days ago, I ventured out into the yard (at dusk, no less) to take some pictures which I will post next) with a fairly new lens.

Photobucket

This is where Mr. Truxton stayed… snug as a bug in a rug.

Photobucket

This is my version of the Moby Wrap. A very simple, no-sew project.

One thought on “Cozy

  1. okay, and you honestly think you can get away with comments like “oh, here’s my new fabulous baby sling which I made and is so easy but you have to figure out how to do it yourself”?

    come try dusk in florida.

Leave a Reply

