Kinsleyism :: That makes me happy…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I was holding Kinsley on my lap two evenings ago, when she looked up at me and asked “Are you my mother?” I said “Yes, I am.” “Oh’, she said ‘that makes me happy!”

It makes me happy too.

Another thing which I recently discovered makes me happy are the paintings of Frederick Morgan (see above painting entitled ‘Motherly Love’).

One thought on “Kinsleyism :: That makes me happy…

  1. I got your comment! And I did link to you from Pioneer Woman. I will have to get my husband to mess around with my settings, he’s more computer savvy than me.

Leave a Reply

