Friday’s Feast

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you look forward to your birthday?

Probably about a seven.

Soup
What is one word you don’t like the sound, spelling, or meaning of?

Wow, I guess I can’t think of any one particular just now…

Salad
Do you wear sunglasses when you’re outside? If so, what does your current pair look like?

Usually. My eyes tend to pretty sensitive to the bright sunlight. My current sunglasses are a pair that I love. They’re great big square-ish retro tortoise shell sunglasses. I had been looking at very similar pairs online for a while, and one evening when we were driving in a nearby town, I spotted this pair of sunglasses right in the middle of a busy four lane road. Dan stopped and let me run out into the road to get them. Did I mention that I was nine months pregnant? But gosh darn, I got the perfect pair of sunglasses!

Main Course
If you were to write a book, to whom would you dedicate it?

My husband. Without a doubt in the world.

Dessert
Name a beverage that you enjoy.

My main deviation from the old water standby is Dr. Pepper. But a good dry Norton wine is pretty hard to beat!

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast

Leave a Reply

