Kinsleyism :: Hiccups for my pot

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Kinsley was flopping back onto the bed, sitting up, flopping backwards and sitting back up, over and over again. I asked her what she was doing.

“I’m just doing hiccups for my pot, Mama.”

Translation? I think it would be something along the lines of “Doing sit-ups for my pot”.

Oh – and the photos are basically unrelated to the content of this post. Though the top one is of Kinsley.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Leave a Reply

