Friday’s Feast

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
Describe your laundry routine. Do you have a certain day when you do it all, or do you just wash whatever you need for the next day?

I wish I had any routine at all! My laundry doing comes in spurts. I hate it. I hate folding it and putting it away most of all. I need to become more organized. It’s just laundry, right?

Soup

In your opinion, what age will you be when you’ll consider yourself to truly be old?

I don’t know. Maybe 70ish?

Salad

What is one of your goals? Is it short-term, long-term, or both?

Short Term? To return order to my home.

Long Term? To raise my girls to be gentle, loving, and Godly women.

Main Course
Name something unbelievable you’ve seen or read lately.

The story of Madeleine McCann has really touched me lately. I can’t imagine how hard it must be for her parents.

Dessert
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how happy are you today?

When I first saw this question, I was thinking somewhere around a 6. But after re-thinking of the McCann family, and thinking of my two sweet little daughters who are at home, safely napping in their beds, I think really I’m about a 10!

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast

  1. I love the header image of your blog. Brings back memories of my grandma – she was a seamstress and I remember seeing a can of that Singer oil for her Singer sewing machine 🙂

    Loved your feast. Mine’s served, although it’s a bit late.

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

