Friday’s Feast

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Appetizer
What do you consider to be the ultimate snack food?

Coffee with lots of freshly shaved nutmeg.

Soup

On a scale of 1 to 10 (with 10 as highest), about how popular is your last name?

Popular? I don’t know – Jacobson is the 851th most common name in Brittain, I hear.

Salad

Who is your all-time favorite sitcom character, and why?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Would Barney Fife count?

Main Course
Do you shop online? If so, name some sites you like to browse for goodies.

eBay and Amazon – my favorite places in the world to shop (not counting thrift shops, of course). As my postal clerk says of Amazon… “That place just makes me weak in the knees”.

Dessert
Fill in the blank: I think ___________ should be ___________.

I am opinionated and all, but I can’t see how to answer this question at all – there are just too many options for me!

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Feast

Leave a Reply

