Let’s Tackle!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

There’s so much to tackle today that I barely know where to begin! I’m going to try to list my goals in order of priority and see how far I get today…

Upload and edit sling pictures

Revamp sling auction and relist

Relist doll sling

List two or three other auctions

Sew, pack and ship sling

Take duck and bug photos and list on etsy

Fold and put away all laundry

Clean out fridge

Clean bathroom

Water plants

Re-clean/organize my studio

Take out all trash

Plant the azaleas

There’s so much more to do, but I think I’ll try to keep it realistic and stop there. Here goes!

4 thoughts on “Let’s Tackle!

  1. Looks like you’re getting pretty far on the list. Looks like some heavy rain just skirted around you – but we should be getting some good rain soon.

    Love you,
    Dan

Leave a Reply

