Friday’s Feast

Appetizer
What was one of the fashion fads when you were a teenager?

Those bell-bottom/hip hugging jeans. Don’t get me wrong, I like boot cut legs and a low cut waist on jeans, but the ones that I hate are the jeans so low that it reveals way more about the underwear preferences of the person wearing the jeans, than you ever wanted to know!

Soup
Name one thing you think people assume about you when they first meet you.

I have no idea! Probably that I’m stuck up because I love to be with my husband and girls better than just about anybody else, and I tend to interact mostly wwith them when we’re out and about.

Salad
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being highest, how hard do you work?

Probably a 6. I stay pretty busy, but that’s because I have to. The house won’t clean itself for some odd reason.

Main Course
If you were given a free 30-second commercial during the Super Bowl to sell anything you currently own, what would you advertise?

My eBay auctions. Or maybe I’d cut to the chase and advertise a massive yard sale. Oh how I want to get rid of all my junk!

Dessert
Fill in the blank:
I love to (blank) take the train back to my husband’s home-town (a 19 hour trip)
when it is (blank) summer.

Leave a Reply

